top of page

Baby Trevor, 22 days earthside.

When my longtime neighbor from my childhood, and his wife, contacted me about doing a session of their newborn baby boy, I was honored to be asked and I couldn't wait to set a date and meet the little guy. I grew up with Steve (and his sister is one of my best friends)--its always so awesome to watch your friends get married, have babies and expand their families!

Trevor was such a sweet (and alert!) boy. He insisted on staying awake for the first half of our session, giving us just enough shots of his beautiful eyes.

Thanks for letting me meet and photograph your gorgeous little guy-- it was a pleasure!

-Angel


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page