top of page

ROCK AND 'ROE

SO....back in January I was on Facebook late at night and a suggested post popped up in my news feed. It was a picture of conversation heart leggings, made by a company called Lularoe. Little did I know that my life would change so much that evening, as I researched, joined groups, and looked all night for that pair of leggings. I joined a local consultants group, Lularoe Rebekah Endres VIPs and I never looked back! Rebekah and I have since become great friends and when another local blogger babe recently posted about a beautiful art installation in Buffalo-- I knew we had to go!

and that wall was just what this magical unicorn needed ;)

ENJOY!!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page